Facebook Pixel
EmpowHER Guest

Need help on with this Tony bowls dress?

By Anonymous April 17, 2014 - 10:06am
Rate This

Hi I have been looking for Tony bowls dress online and I have short listed few sites but I am not sure if I can trust this site. My budget is not very high but at the same time I need a branded dress. This website which I am looking at is called vogue couture has a Tony Bowls dress which is matching my budget. But I am not sure if the site is genuine. I have compared with other sites it is quite cheaper. Has any one tried this website or can anyone tell me if I can trust this site. The website address is www.voguecouture.co.uk Thanks

Add a CommentComments

There are no comments yet. Be the first one and get the conversation started!

Enter the characters shown in the image.
By submitting this form, you agree to EmpowHER's terms of service and privacy policy

All user-generated information on this site is the opinion of its author only and is not a substitute for medical advice or treatment for any medical conditions. Members and guests are responsible for their own posts and the potential consequences of those posts detailed in our Terms of Service.